Porto Airport Transfer Testimonials – Reviews

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Mrs Sara Walker
20th May 2011.
efficient, polite and informative drivers. superb.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Caminha
Miss Madhuri Dutta
3rd July 2011.
The service was really good. The drivers were friendly people and I had no problems while being transferred from the aiport to the hotel and return as well. I would definitely recommend this service to everyone. Though, the website is a little tricky, when called to the numbers mentioned, the people try their best to be as helful as possible.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Mrs Marjan Rouw
27th July 2011.
It was clear for us who was the driver. And we were very guickly in the hotel. The driver was kindly.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Espinho
Mr Gijs Ter bruggen
3rd August 2011.
The driver from the airport to our hotel, Riccardo, drove well, told us about Porto and the surrounding area. He told us places to go too, about Portuguese food. Very good experience.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Vilamoura
Mrs Maura Wickham
3rd August 2011.
Fantastic service, continued to use company throughout our stay in Portugal for transfers, Thank you very much for making our stay so easy.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto airport
Mr Raymond Griffin
26th August 2011.
No Improvement Needed our experience was of a first class service. Perhaps a text when driver underway would be nice and reassuring Thank you we will definetely use LCT again in the future. Ray Griffin

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Mr Marco Romanelli
31st August 2011.
excellent service

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Vigo - spain
Mrs Irina Gorbaticova
9th September 2011.
Service is pperfect, very cualified driver speaking good English and touristic guide knowledge of Porto! Thank you.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Mrs Lynn Edwards
10th September 2011.
It was excellent. Thank you.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto airport
Mr John Pereira
29th September 2011.
This was very easy to book. The price was excellent for the large crowd we had and amount of luggage we had. The driver was exactly on time and we were at the airport in no time. The van was very comfortable. I was extemely satisfied with this company and would highly recommend them. No complaints to mention

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Penela
Mrs Joyce Yates
8th August 2012.
The Service from Lowcost Transfers has worked so well for me as it is, so cannot comment on how to improve what is already a very good service - so why try to fix something that is running so well?

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Mr Tim Hanson
12th April 2013.
Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable driver, spotlessly clean vehicles and perfect punctuality. I've used a lot of airport transfers around the world and this is the best by far.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto airport
Mrs Olga Vorochek
18th May 2013.
It is top-level service. They help us to make our trip to Portugal very comfortable. Thank you from Ukraine

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Mr Renato Fedel
10th August 2013.
Your services are reliable,efficiently and we felt to be in good hands.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto airport
Mr Reinhardt Gaetjen
10th August 2013.
Nothing to improve. Everything best!

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto airport
Mr Alexandre Goncalves
28th August 2013.
A pleasant surprise, punctuality, driver pleasant and helpful, exceeded expectations.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto airport
Mr Ramin Khoramnia
10th September 2013.
The driver was very kind and polite. The Mercedes (S-class) used was in an excellent condition. Please continue the good work!

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto airport
Mrs Linda Mcdowell
25th September 2013.
Excellent could not fault it

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Santiago compostela - spain
Mr David Warren
27th September 2013.
Excellent but a little expensive

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Mr Patrick Donovan
6th January 2014.
No negative feedback - the driver was there waiting, clearly identifiable and courteous and efficient.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Ourense - spain
Wolfgang Lukas
10th April 2014.
Very friendly and professional driver; english speaking!

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Coimbra
Moyra Macneil
21st April 2014.
The service was easy to use and i had no reall issues, everyone was very helpful - including the driver, who made the journey very enjoyable.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto airport
Mrs Tracy Hardwick
30th April 2014.
Absolutely fantastic service. Really dont think you could improve to be honest. Would definitely use you again. Thank you for making our holiday experience a good one.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Curia
Mrs Tracy Hardwick
30th April 2014.
Amazing service!!!

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Vila do conde
Jennie Leyden
2nd June 2014.
I changed the return journey several times as we changed our plans, the service was brilliant, especially Christina in the office who was always helpful and flexible, Great service, I would recommend.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Mr Christian Langlet
3rd June 2014.
Very convenient service with a fixed price, no surprises, and an extremely polite and helpful driver.

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Braga
Liam Connell
25th June 2014.
Great service friendly helpfully driver

Rating:

Porto Airport transfers to Porto city centre
Ger Okeeffe
17th August 2014.
Our lovely driver was waiting at arrivals with our name spelled correctly. That was great as we arrived on a late flight and had been concerned that we might have to wait for our driver. She was very pleasant and smartly dressed and professional. She engaged us in conversation and gave us some helpful advice re our first trip to Portugal.She dropped us directly to our hotel We will be very happy use your service again.

Rating: